Chennai Super Kings(CSK) – IPL 2023

Chennai Super Kings(CSK) – IPL 2023

Owner Chennai Super Kings LTD.
Coach Stephen Fleming
Venue M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Captain MS Dhoni
Official Team Site Click Here



Also Read : IPL 2023 Orange Cap

Chennai Super Kings(CSK) - IPL 2023

Chennai Super Kings Fulll Squard 2023

Batters MS Dhoni(IND)

Devon Conway(NZ)

Ruturaj Gaikwad(IND)

Subhranshu Senapati(IND)

Ambati Rayudu(IND)

Ajinkya Rahane(IND)

Shaik Rasheed(IND)

All Rounders Ravindra Jadeja(India)

Dwaine Pretorius(South Africa)

Mitchell Santner(NZ)

K Bhagath Varma(IND)

Moeen Ali(ENG)

Shivam Dube(IND)

Ben Stokes (ENG)

Nishant Sindhu (IND)

Ajay Mandal(IND)

Bowlers Rajvardhan Hangargekar (IND)

Deepak Chahar (IND)

Maheesh Theekshana (SL)

Mukesh Choudhary (IND)

Prashant Solanki (IND)

Simarjeet Singh (IND)

Tushar Deshpande (IND)

Matheesha Pathirana (SL)

Kyle Jamieson(NZ)

  • The Super Kings have won the IPL title four times (in 2010, 2011, 2018, and 2021), and have the highest win percentage of matches among all teams in the IPL (58.98%).
  • They hold the records of most appearances in the playoffs (eleven) and the Final (nine) of the IPL.
  • CSK are the second most successful team in IPL history. Led by MS Dhoni.
  • The IPL 2023 will start on 31st March 2023 with the opening match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings in Ahmedabad at the largest cricket stadium in the world, Narendra Modi Stadium is the home group of the Gujarat Titans which is led by Hardik Pandya.

Go to Home Page: Click Here

Leave a Comment